ABOUT MCA SYSTEMS LTD 

Dealing in building management, we have sought to bring our customers the finest HVAC controls packages and efficiently designed systems. We pride ourselves on the ability to provide a full package from initial design to in-house manufacturing of tailored control panels without any delays or reliance on third party delivery involvement. This has proven very beneficial when liaising with clients to ensure all time scales regarding project completion are met.

why choose us?

Dealing in building management, we provide our customers with the finest HVAC tailored controls package and efficiently designed system. We pride ourselves and set ourselves apart from our competitors by being able to provide the full package, from initial design to in-house manufacturing of bespoke control panels to commissioning and service on site.

excellent partnerships and ethics

MCA Systems are delighted to have been part of this very exclusive project and are happy to continue the provision of our services to Daisy Lodge which is one of our nominated charities.
At 16,000 square feet and with the capacity to house over 500 families a year, the lodge is the first of its kind in Europe. It contains the ideal facilities for a relaxing break – from a well-being suite, gym, relaxation area, games room and playroom to a restaurant and cinema.
The aim at Daisy Lodge is to provide short breaks for exhausted families, with the chance to spend quality time together after many months spent in isolation or on the hospital ward. They will be able to recharge their batteries, whilst getting the chance to meet and gain support from other families in a similar situation.

an excellent team

The staff and engineers, many of whom have been with us in for over a decade, are trained to the highest standard. The extended industry experience of many of our staff members also regularly proves to be an invaluable resource. As an illustration of the commitment and uncompromising standards MCA Systems continues to hold, we have a certified BE EN ISO 9001 rating

MEET THE TEAM

Sales 

Image

William Pollock – Managing Director & Sales

wpollock@mca-systems.com

Image

Duncan Eyres – Operations Director & Sales

deyres@mca-systems.com

Image

Martin Brattschold – ROI Sales & Estimator 

mbrattschold@mca-systems.com

Accounts

Image

Pauline Bell – Accounts  Co-ordinator 

pbell@mca-systems.com

Image

Darren Bell – Accounts Administrator 

dbell@mca-systems.com

Projects

Image

Nicky Cowdy – Projects Manager

ncowdy@mca-systems.com

Image

Paul Garrett – Projects Engineer

pgarrett@mca-systems.com

Image

Steven Pollock – Junior Projects Engineer 

spollock@mca-systems.com

Services

Image

Joanne Dorrian – Service & Project Co-Ordinator

jdorrian@mca-systems.com

Image

Valerie Bell – Service & Projects Administrator

vbell@mca-systems.com